Dr. Anik Herminingsih, Universitas Mercu Buana, Indonesia

Dr. Rina Astini, MM, Universitas Mercubuana, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Nur Naha Abu Mansor, (Scopus ID: 37014691800) Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Amjad Shamim, (Scopus ID: 56556312500) Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof Nicolas Gascoin, INSA (Institut National des Sciences Appliquées), Blois, France, France

End Endri Endri Endri, Universitas Mercu Buana, Indonesia

Dr. Christine Nabor Ferrer, Tarlac Agricultural University, Philippines

Ariani Kusumo Wardhani, Universitas Mercu Buana, Indonesia

Dr. Irwan Trinugroho, (Scopus ID: 56178586300) Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia, Indonesia

Prof. Paulina Pannen, Directorate General of Higher Education, Ministry of Research Technology and Higher Education, Kemenristekdikti, Indonesia, Indonesia